Jailbreak iPod Touch

I bought my iPod touch today; I tested one in the shop first and loved it, bought it, got home and synced it. I probably can’t tell you anything more than you do already, all I can say is that I am very happy with my purchase, and it is worth £270. The only con I can think of is the keyboard, I hit the wrong key very regularly, I need to take my time to not make any mistakes. Other than that I am very happy customer and I love everything about it.

Bust, I was very scared earlier today, silly me I tried to jailbreak my iPod touch at around 00:00, I was tired and I did something wrong, this caused iTunes to think that the iPod had 600mb of storage, then 5gb, and what worried me the most was the fact I could not restore. I continued the process as best I could, and thankfully I could restore and it showed the full storage how it should be.

Right now I am re-syncing, which is going to take a long time, but I am very happy that I have not broken my iPod in my first day of having it.

Overall, it is a very nice piece of kit, keyboard is too small, and I will certainly not be jail breaking it any time soon.

Leave a Reply

