The Shirt of Two Pandas

Peter bought me this lovely t-shirt for Christmas, I like it very much. But the other day, I noticed something weird about it. There are actually two pandas on the shirt, very strange indeed.

To the left is the normal picture on the shirt, looks like a very happy panda. But bellow is the picture form a different angle, which looks more like a cartoon, distressed panda who looks worried.

If you consider his nose as an eye and the line near his ear his mouth, and his ear a wait long neck, it is definitely another panda! I wonder if they meant it to do that, or am I just weird? I don’t know, but I think it is one amazing shirt. Thankyou Peter J

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    matthew said,

    i think it is a lovely shirt but am confused to what you means the other panda


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

