Keyboard Has Arrived

So, my keyboard arrived today, and packaged loads better than the time before when the box was too big and was to be packed with some foam. So good packaging and good keyboard which works perfectly. They keys are more or less full sized and I can type perfectly on it, the only problem is that they keys need some time to loosen up and the Fn key is right at the edge instead of the Ctrl button so i find myself pressing the wrong key. Other than that it is fine, I recommend it to anybody trying to free up desk space or just wanting a small keyboard for whatever reason. Also the joystick is very useful indeed, I use it for light mouse use like web browsing or just anything general, but I always have my mouse at hand in case I need to use it for Flash or anything.

Leave a Reply

