Broken Image Necklace

This has to be the best necklace I have seen in a while. How great would it be? It’s like somebody carrying a picture of somebody around your neck, but the website maintenance is lazy and hasn’t spotted the image is broken! Sadly I cannot find any uk sites selling this, only US so the postage would cost more than the product. Oh well, if anybody would like to thank me for my quality writing then please feel free to buy me this as a gift (ha ha, I joke).

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Gary said,

    hahahahaha. It looks realy annoyng because you think there’s an actual broken link on ur screen. ahhhh

  2. 2

    Lee Bialecki said,

    Ha ha, I never thaught of that bit. A broken image inside an image, great stuff.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

