Eyes

I like eyes, but mine seem to have changed a few times through my life. I know it sounds impossible, but I am just going off what people have said to me. Of course I started blue like most people, then the earliest I can remember after blue people said green, then I have had people say hazel and grey, and now finally people on the bus a few days ago said they were green. The picture above does not show much green really, but that could just be my camera. I often think it might be cool to have purple eyes, like if somebody asks what colour eyes I have I could be like “purple” and they would be like “you sure? *person looks at my eyes*. WOW! They ARE purple!” eye think that would be quite good (bit of a pun there for you).

But people’s feelings on eyes seem to differ a lot from person to person. I like eyes in every way, look, feel or anything about them. Some like the look of them but can’t stand thinking about anything touching them or eye injuries and stuff like that, but each to their own. Looking back at my youth I can remember always wanting contact lenses so I could have some weird coloured eyes, but I wouldn’t want contacts now because I enjoy wearing glasses.

I actually quite enjoy wearing Glasses, it’s like I can change shooting mode from sharp to softfocus. I always forget that wearing glasses is not the norm, but I don’t think I would ever get eye surgery or contacts or anything because I like my glasses too much. I would enjoy some contacts which did not alter sight though, so I could have little pictures in my eyes to freak people out, like I could have a picture of myself in my eye (if you can order custom contacts) or I could just have like a multicoloured eye and love it forever more. (I like how you can see the reflection of the camera in my pupil)

5 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    pedro cruz said,

    well… they’re nice.

    I think they are some kind of bluish grey with a bit of green 🙂

  2. 2

    millie said,

    omg omg omg omg omg.

    u hav the worlds BEST EYES EVER,…

    ure so damn lucky

  3. 3

    Anonymous said,

    do you suffer from scitzophrenia :S or iron problems?

  4. 4

    Some guy said,

    to me they look grey with a little…gold? idk, they don’t look hazel, but some people just say hazel because it’s a mix of colors.

  5. 5

    mango said,

    i think its grey .Because The color change for gray eyes is usually influenced by the lighting and the colors in the surroundings (such as clothes, makeup, etc.).

    i hav read in somewhere that Gray eyes have less melanin than blue eyes, even though they are considered a darker shade of blue (like blue-green).

    Under magnification, gray eyes exhibit small amounts of yellow and brown color in the iris.

    SO i guess u hav grey eyes. And UR eyes are cool.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

