More Blue Beak Ducks

I took these pictures just outside of Tesco in Clitheroe, I have often seen blue beaks here but never had a camera, but now I have my camera on me at all times and I have got these great pictures of these strange ducks which few people believe in. There were two there at the same time which was a bonus, I will continue to collect pictures of blue beaked ducks and continue to post them, and please anybody who has their own pictures please send them to me (contact information to the right).

 

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    joepoo0 said,

    lol i belive u lee ive seen the blue beack ducks meany-a-time


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

