Lenard the Lady Bird

Got home today and found a lady bird on my sun flower Leafy. So the lady bird lover I am I tried to get some nice photos. I like the feeling of them walking on my hands so I got a few pictures of that and in other places. But the best was on Leafy.

Just taking a few pictured and by chance I caught him setting off. It is quite an impressive picture because it isn’t TOO blurred, looks like the double anti-blur works on my camera, but too bad it wasn’t triple, oh well. So yes, he was a nice lady bird named after Lenard from The Big Bang Theory (only decent comedy series on TV at the moment until May 2nd when Peep Show starts) if only he was a snake and he could be Sheldon.

Leave a Reply

