Sun Lollys

image

the sunny times are approaching so I have told my mum to buy me some sun Lollys and some mini milks (thank you peter for getting me back onto mini milks). but I was in tesco today and instead of seeing sun Lollys, I see nothing but Jubbly. Have Sun Lollys been re branded, or do they have a new rival. either way, I want some original sun Lollys and I also need to get some original Tizer!

The new tizer is revolting, tizer was up there with iron-bru and coke, it tasted of itself, but now its fruity. Why do products do this to themselves?

 

image

Leave a Reply

